PDA

View Full Version : HI Everyone!

ALittleStar4You
05-06-2010, 07:53 AM
This is my first time here! Im really happy i found this place, and the best part is that it looks fairly active!
Ive been looking for a place just like this to come and congregate with like minded people.
I haven't finished filling out info on my profile yet-but will soon enough, and Im sure my signature will change over time too.
Im not sure how much i should or want to reveal here in my first post-so I will just go with HI! Nice to meet you all!

(I would personally consider myself a femme-as to what other labels might fit along with femme-(:hippie:)-I will just leave it at that for now.
I can't wait to get addicted to this site. I hope.)

Thanks for reading.
OH! And-Quite the collection of Smiley!!! Best on a forum Ive ever seen!
:newbie:

Linus
05-06-2010, 08:00 AM
:welcome: and enjoy the site! If you have questions or need help, just ask. :cheesy:

UofMfan
05-06-2010, 08:02 AM
Hello and welcome!

ALittleStar4You
05-06-2010, 08:03 AM
HI, thanks!

actually i was wondering if you guys have an acronym page? frequent terms abbreviated for convenience? Ive belong to other forums before, and depending on the community-the terms can get so confusing.
esp. the babywearing forum im on! sheesh! thanks again.

ALittleStar4You
05-06-2010, 08:04 AM
OH and also-There weren't any FAQ's in the FAQ thread just below the introduction page.
Is it somewhere else? Do i need to achieve a posting level before I can upload my own real pic? ::Hugs&goodvibes::

Strappie
05-06-2010, 08:09 AM
This is my first time here! Im really happy i found this place, and the best part is that it looks fairly active!
Ive been looking for a place just like this to come and congregate with like minded people.
I haven't finished filling out info on my profile yet-but will soon enough, and Im sure my signature will change over time too.