PDA

View Full Version : Morningstars pit stop

morningstar55
11-13-2009, 10:41 PM
wow..... hello
sooo many of you i am sure we already know each other from ya know..
**whispers** the other place.. hehehe.....:rolleyes:
how ya'll doing

Medusa
11-13-2009, 11:24 PM
Welcome Morningstar! Good to see you around!

Arwen
11-13-2009, 11:32 PM
Welcome to the Planet!

morningstar55
11-13-2009, 11:32 PM
Welcome Morningstar! Good to see you around!

heyy there Medusaaaaa ... i was sent an invite for here..... nice site.
im still learning my way around here........ and will explore it more tomorrow.
i drove all day yesterday until very late and then drove sometonight.. soo im kinda pooped.... lol .... ty for the welcome. nites

girl_dee
11-13-2009, 11:52 PM
well HI lol

FeminineAllure
11-14-2009, 12:21 AM
Nice to see you around again.:)

Leigh
11-14-2009, 01:04 AM
Awesome your here Morning, glad to see you :)

WolfyOne
11-14-2009, 10:12 AM
Our friendly trucker is here....welcome to BFP. I'm sure you'll be posting away in no time.

Semantics
11-14-2009, 10:17 AM
Welcome Morningstar. :)

morningstar55
11-14-2009, 06:33 PM
Our friendly trucker is here....welcome to BFP. I'm sure you'll be posting away in no time.

HAHA ........ wolfy dont you know it....

ya know.... with my job i travel a lot.... and would love to make up some paper tags or such and help promote this web site...
i dont mind doing it.... its a way i can help get new/more members here and hopfully some paid members..
i do run into a lot of family out here on the road...... i mean tis how i met my handsome trucker ;) hy dririves a big rig lol . which is cool.. we met at a truck stop. lol:D

Rufusboi
11-14-2009, 08:41 PM
Hello all - just found out about this site this evening. Great to have a new butch femme site. I recognize soooo many names. I look forward to some great discussions. Rufus

morningstar55
11-18-2009, 11:12 AM