Butch Femme Planet

Butch Femme Planet (http://www.butchfemmeplanet.com/forum/index.php)
-   Singles Mingle (http://www.butchfemmeplanet.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=125)
-   -   Singles (http://www.butchfemmeplanet.com/forum/showthread.php?t=505)

Zimmeh 12-09-2009 06:54 PM

Singles

Good Evening Everyone,

I thought I would start a thread for us singles to get to know each other and become friends or anything else.

Zimmy

Zimmeh 12-09-2009 06:57 PM

I will start things off.

I grew up in Daytona Beach, FL and I currently live in Orlando, FL. I love meeting new people from all over the country and world. I have a Bachelor's Degree in the Business Information Systems from DeVry University.

I love to read and I am a music junkie and I love to make people smile. Someone told me that I am to happy in the morning, which I am.

Thanks!

Zimmy

chrisbutch 12-09-2009 07:09 PM

Hi Zimmy!! Thanks for starting this thread for all the singles to get to know each other.........Oh what can i say about my self?? Ok, well i am cute, handsome and very sexy!! And i am also a bit delusional cos its late here and i really should be in my bed>>>>>>>>>>lol.......::seeingstars:

atomiczombie 12-09-2009 07:15 PM

Hey Zimmy, nice to meet you!

I am Drew, a 39y/o transmasculine guy in pre-transition mode atm. I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area, and only moved away (one hour away lol) last year. I hope to return to the Bay Area again soon. It is my home. I have a bachelor's Degree in Philosophy and Religion from San Francisco State University which I completed in January 1999. I did a year and a half of graduate work at the Graduate Theological Union, but left the Master's program after my professor and academic counselor died.