Butch Femme Planet

Butch Femme Planet (http://www.butchfemmeplanet.com/forum/index.php)
-   The Femme Zone (http://www.butchfemmeplanet.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   I m a femme ... However ... (http://www.butchfemmeplanet.com/forum/showthread.php?t=8804)

Mopsie 09-06-2019 08:11 AM

I am a femme ... however ...

Forgive me if there's already a thread for this... But I was thinking about things that some of us don't do that might be considered typical for a femme... Or perhaps stereotypical...

I'm not trying to open a can of worms I'm trying to start a funny light-hearted thread. :)

Mopsie 09-06-2019 08:17 AM

I'll start ...

I am a femme but I am not good at doing my nails.

I'm a big Redskins fan. I bought this nail polish in Redskins maroon red. This morning I painted my toenails forgetting how horrible I am at that task.

Now my toenails look like I've been in some kind of horrible accident. Sigh.

CherryWine 09-06-2019 08:49 AM

I would much rather spend an afternoon fishing or tossing a football/softball around than clothes shopping or going to the nail salon. Come to think of it, I’d really rather be doing anything other than that. :thinking:

Apocalipstic 09-06-2019 09:57 AM

Femmes are thought to be submissive. I am so not. Lol

Cute idea for a thread Mops!! xoxoxo I actually do to the salon to have my nails done, my arthritis is too bad to do them myself and i'm not very good at it. I do not really enjoy it, but I like the result.

Esme nha Maire 09-06-2019 06:48 PM

I am a femme wargamer, Stellaris being my current game of choice - and if you don't play nicely with my Space Kitties, they will claim your territory as their own, wee in your empires litterbox, steal your string and shred your empire 'cause their battleships are full of Sharp, and Lasers, and stuffs. So don't be nasty to my Space Kitties!

Ahem. No, it;s OK, I've taken my medication today, I'll be fine in a minute...

girl_dee 09-06-2019 11:21 PM