Go Back   Butch Femme Planet > LIFE > Careers, Work, Business

Old 09-29-2013, 04:52 PM   #1
girllikeu2

How Do You Identify?:
Dingbat
Relationship Status:
Facebook Official

Thanked 1,100 Times in 288 Posts
girllikeu2 Has the BEST Reputationgirllikeu2 Has the BEST Reputationgirllikeu2 Has the BEST Reputationgirllikeu2 Has the BEST Reputationgirllikeu2 Has the BEST Reputationgirllikeu2 Has the BEST Reputationgirllikeu2 Has the BEST Reputationgirllikeu2 Has the BEST Reputationgirllikeu2 Has the BEST Reputationgirllikeu2 Has the BEST Reputationgirllikeu2 Has the BEST Reputation
Default Mid Life Career Change?

Hey all,

I am here HEAVILY considering a mid life career change and wondering who else has been insane enough to try and pull off a career change at midlife?

I am currently a teacher and I am in the beginnings of researching Nursing schools. Just looking for a few people who have BEEN THERE or who are there NOW! (not in nursing - though if you are, I WELCOME your insight --- but in the career change club too)

Love to you!
girllikeu2 is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to girllikeu2 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-29-2013, 05:25 PM   #2
Teddybear

How Do You Identify?:
by my name
Preferred Pronoun?:
He, him
Relationship Status:
single

Thanked 6,239 Times in 1,687 Posts
Teddybear Has the BEST ReputationTeddybear Has the BEST ReputationTeddybear Has the BEST ReputationTeddybear Has the BEST ReputationTeddybear Has the BEST ReputationTeddybear Has the BEST ReputationTeddybear Has the BEST ReputationTeddybear Has the BEST ReputationTeddybear Has the BEST ReputationTeddybear Has the BEST ReputationTeddybear Has the BEST Reputation

I have been in the transportation industry for a little over 25 yrs and I have been thinking of changing careers however Im hoping to stay in the industry

Good luck with whatever you do
Teddybear is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Teddybear For This Useful Post: