Butch Femme Planet  

Go Back   Butch Femme Planet > LIFE > Hobbies, Crafts, Interests

Hobbies, Crafts, Interests Do you like to knit? Throw pottery? Go fishing? Camping? Have Pets? Make jewelry? Tell us about it here!

Old 12-13-2010, 08:20 AM   #1
Sachita

How Do You Identify?:
Alpha Femme
Preferred Pronoun?:
Goddess
Relationship Status:
Completely in love

Thanked 8,994 Times in 2,249 Posts
Sachita Has the BEST ReputationSachita Has the BEST ReputationSachita Has the BEST ReputationSachita Has the BEST ReputationSachita Has the BEST ReputationSachita Has the BEST ReputationSachita Has the BEST ReputationSachita Has the BEST ReputationSachita Has the BEST ReputationSachita Has the BEST ReputationSachita Has the BEST Reputation
Member Photo Albums
Default Baking Dog Treats

I need help from the experienced bakers on the planet. I am a great cook but I suck suck at baking. I would like to make a healthy cupcake treat for my dogs. Obviously I dont want to use sugar but I do want to use;

pumpkin or sweet potato
hemp seed or flax seed oil (for health)
sugar free dried berries
sugar free cream cheese icing
whole wheat, oats, whole grains

I have a few dogs that have joint problems so I might add Glucosamine Chondroitin powder after mixing before baking. I'm not sure how to do this successful.

I'd like to get a few recipes that are yummy and healthy but also address a few health issues. When you must take a supplement everyday its much nicer in a treat.
Old 12-13-2010, 08:55 AM   #2
girl_dee
Practically Lives Here

How Do You Identify?:
Femme
Preferred Pronoun?:
dee
Relationship Status:
Hitched up

Thanked 54,956 Times in 13,922 Posts