Butch Femme Planet  

Go Back   Butch Femme Planet > RELATIONSHIPS, COMMUNITY, GROUPS > Singles Mingle

Old 11-15-2013, 02:35 AM   #1
Jrio91

How Do You Identify?:
Femme
Preferred Pronoun?:
Her, She
Relationship Status:
Single

Jrio91 Has the BEST ReputationJrio91 Has the BEST ReputationJrio91 Has the BEST ReputationJrio91 Has the BEST ReputationJrio91 Has the BEST ReputationJrio91 Has the BEST ReputationJrio91 Has the BEST ReputationJrio91 Has the BEST ReputationJrio91 Has the BEST ReputationJrio91 Has the BEST ReputationJrio91 Has the BEST Reputation
Default Where do I meet potential dates??

Hello all!

I'm having a little trouble meeting people here in Spokane, WA. The LGBT community here doesn't seem very big whatsoever. =\ I'm kind of new to the lesbian dating scene though, having only come out this summer. I look like a girly straight girl so that may be one of my problems lol.

I was hoping for a little advice on where to go to meet people. Or does anyone know any good lesbian dating apps/sites I could try? Or is anyone also from Spokane or nearby? Let's get a drink! lol I just feel like since coming out my love life is at an all time low and I am not ok with this! Help?
Jrio91 is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Jrio91 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2013, 05:19 PM   #2
caffeinelover

How Do You Identify?:
------------------
Preferred Pronoun?:
-------------------------
Relationship Status:
--------------------------

caffeinelover Has the BEST Reputationcaffeinelover Has the BEST Reputationcaffeinelover Has the BEST Reputationcaffeinelover Has the BEST Reputationcaffeinelover Has the BEST Reputationcaffeinelover Has the BEST Reputationcaffeinelover Has the BEST Reputationcaffeinelover Has the BEST Reputationcaffeinelover Has the BEST Reputationcaffeinelover Has the BEST Reputationcaffeinelover Has the BEST Reputation
Default Hello

Hi,