Butch Femme Planet  

Go Back   Butch Femme Planet > POLITICS, CULTURE, NEWS, MEDIA > Current Affairs/World Issues/Science And History

Old 03-11-2020, 07:32 AM   #1
~ocean
Infamous Member

How Do You Identify?:
femme *blows a kiss off my finger tips **
Preferred Pronoun?:
~ hey girl ~
Relationship Status:
~ single & content ~

Thanked 16,130 Times in 4,735 Posts
~ocean Has the BEST Reputation~ocean Has the BEST Reputation~ocean Has the BEST Reputation~ocean Has the BEST Reputation~ocean Has the BEST Reputation~ocean Has the BEST Reputation~ocean Has the BEST Reputation~ocean Has the BEST Reputation~ocean Has the BEST Reputation~ocean Has the BEST Reputation~ocean Has the BEST Reputation
Default Coronavirus ~ COVID-19

Coronavirus ~ I never thought we would be facing this pandemic , but we are.
I have pulmonary fibrosis since 2014 and I've been fighting lung cancer since 2015 and I won't let this virus take me. I just canceled all my cancer screenings I had scheduled for this month and I won't leave the house. I'm very scared knowing it could kill me. I don't want to be a statistic to this virus. I go back and forth on how this virus started, I listened to the medical facts , on the news . Part of me wants to believe them and another part of me thinks it could be an act of terrorism , which we end up being pawns in the games of some very evil corrupt leaders of country's. I am torn between wanting to be brave and face this virus by going out into the public or use my common sense and stay away from the public because I am at high risk.

What are your thoughts ? How are you handling this upset in our lives ?