Butch Femme Planet  

Go Back   Butch Femme Planet > LIFE > Hobbies, Crafts, Interests

Hobbies, Crafts, Interests Do you like to knit? Throw pottery? Go fishing? Camping? Have Pets? Make jewelry? Tell us about it here!

Old 12-06-2011, 10:50 PM   #1
Medusa
Mentally Delicious

How Do You Identify?:
Queer High Femme, thank you very much
Preferred Pronoun?:
Mme.
Relationship Status:
Married to JD.

Thanked 42,870 Times in 7,835 Posts
Medusa has disabled reputation
Default Crafters UNITE!

Hey Crafty McCraftersons!

I want to know what projects you are working on! Your best sources for craft material! Your favorite time of day to craft! Whether you reach for glue or paper first! Your biggest craft wins! Your biggest craft fails!

I am pretty new to crafting anything. I have crocheted and painted in the past but making anything intricate with my hands has eluded me...until now...MWWAHHHAAAHHAAA!

Let's talk!
Medusa is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Medusa For This Useful Post:
Old 12-06-2011, 10:54 PM   #2
Medusa
Mentally Delicious

How Do You Identify?:
Preferred Pronoun?:
Mme.
Relationship Status:
Married to JD.

So, Jack cleaned out her "Butch Drawer" in the kitchen and brought me a bazillion Snus tins:

http://snusauthority.com/blog/wp-con...10-448x336.jpg

I was thinking about painting them and putting little scenes or funny vignettes inside of them. What would YOU do with those?
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Medusa For This Useful Post:
Old 12-06-2011, 11:13 PM   #3
clay
Practically Lives Here

How Do You Identify?:
Butch (Silver Fox) Dom Daddi
Preferred Pronoun?:
50 Shades of Clay Darker & Deeper
Relationship Status:
married to my forever

Thanked 31,683 Times in 7,714 Posts