PDA

View Full Version : Valentines day help?

Brewcityboi
02-03-2011, 10:25 PM
it's been 5 years since i've been in love. Its also the first time in 5 years since i've had a valentine. The girl im in love with now is a super fem. I've never dated a fem for more then maybe a month and i was never in a relationship with them. What do fems usually like? Does anyone have any ideas to give her a v-day she'll never forget? Can anyone help a clueless boi?

betenoire
02-03-2011, 10:28 PM
Well, since every Femme is different I can't really answer that question.

But if you were buying me a gift I'd say go with pearls.

The_Lady_Snow
02-03-2011, 10:30 PM
Does she have any tools?

How about a tool box, with a gift certificate for a Spa?

Brewcityboi
02-03-2011, 10:52 PM
she loves shoes and victorias secret (there is a god!). its too early in the relationship for pearls and im a broke college student. :) thats what i have to work with lol

betenoire
02-03-2011, 10:56 PM
if it's fairly early in the relationship do not buy her lingerie. That's really inappropriate.

Surely she has actual interests? Hobbies? Likes and dislikes?

moxie
02-03-2011, 10:57 PM
she loves shoes and victorias secret (there is a god!). its too early in the relationship for pearls and im a broke college student. :) thats what i have to work with lol

You could cook for her. And/or give her a gift that doesn't have to be extravagant, but shows that you pay attention to what she says.

Brewcityboi
02-03-2011, 11:05 PM
shes crazy obsessed with opera. maybe i could do something like that. the cooking thing is a great idea. :O i could make her a big giant cookie that says i love you, or is that too cheesy?

moxie
02-03-2011, 11:07 PM
shes crazy obsessed with opera. maybe i could do something like that. the cooking thing is a great idea. :O i could make her a big giant cookie that says i love you, or is that too cheesy?

That would be sweet...if she likes cookies! :)

sharkchomp
02-03-2011, 11:18 PM