Butch Femme Planet  

Go Back   Butch Femme Planet > MEMBER NEWS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, EVENTS > Newbie Central

Newbie Central Newbies start here! A place to ask questions, get answers, introduce yourself, and get acquainted with other folks from ButchFemmePlanet.com

Old 06-16-2012, 07:10 PM   #1
lusciouskiwi

How Do You Identify?:
femme lesbian feminist
Preferred Pronoun?:
Anything except for "aunty"
Relationship Status:
Happy with my butch.

Thanked 9,096 Times in 1,899 Posts
lusciouskiwi Has the BEST Reputationlusciouskiwi Has the BEST Reputationlusciouskiwi Has the BEST Reputationlusciouskiwi Has the BEST Reputationlusciouskiwi Has the BEST Reputationlusciouskiwi Has the BEST Reputationlusciouskiwi Has the BEST Reputationlusciouskiwi Has the BEST Reputationlusciouskiwi Has the BEST Reputationlusciouskiwi Has the BEST Reputationlusciouskiwi Has the BEST Reputation
Default Kia ora from Malaysia

I'm a New Zealander teacher training in Malaysia (hope big brother isn't looking over my shoulder!). It's tough being a lesbian here, especially where I am. No clubs to speak of and the only other expat lesbian I know is busy being mummy. So ... when I'm not at work I'm at home with my 11 year old dog and complaining cat, and, from next month, my Master's (online) - although I do have some visitors coming but not of the sapphic persuasion. I haven't added any photos yet so all you blossoms will just have to imagine! ((fluttering eyelashes))

I read A LOT although I have to say not much literature. It's hot here ALL THE TIME (even when it rains!) and I read a lot of teen/young adult literature. It's easy, ok? And cheaper than alcohol. I watch cable tv. I love "Smash" and "Glee".